John Little of Omega Shock Comments on the V-The Guerrilla Economist Fraud

This is a link to John Little’s article dated January 5, 2017 entitled, SPECIAL REPORT:  Viji Varghese (AKA V the Guerrilla Economist).

While John Little quotes from Revelationnow.net and this blog, he takes exceptions to this author’s view of the complicity of Stephen Quayle in the promotion of the credentials of V-the Guerrilla Economist. The posting of John Little’s comments here at Tracking the Leopard Meroz are for the purpose of generating a rational discussion of the issues of law and ethics regarding the promotion of anonymous Insiders using false credentials.

13 thoughts on “John Little of Omega Shock Comments on the V-The Guerrilla Economist Fraud

  1. I am glad that John Little is also discussing the facts about “V” and his fraud. He also discussed the fact that Steve Quayle and the Hagmanns have remained silent on this issue. It is their silence that has made them appear complicit in the lies. I think the listeners would have accepted if they had come out right away and said that this guy lied to them. Not doing that has made me question their integrity. I have been listening to them for years and I thought of them as a trustworthy source of information. Their dishonesty has disappointed and saddened me. I no longer follow or listen to their shows.

  2. How hard would it have been the “premier father and son investigative team” to perform a background check on V (or any of the other guests that appear on their show, for that matter) and discover he was not who he says he was? One could infer, at best, the Hagmanns and Quayle were grossly negligent, or, at worst, active participants in the fraud itself. The fact the Hagmanns and Quayle remained silent after their presumed falling-out with V would suggest the latter, in my opinion.

    • I totally agree. Steve Q. is constantly talking about how people bash him and he sounds so sincere that he is telling us the truth. I was in his corner. I changed, things in my life based upon what he said. I quit a good job and moved. Big mistake! Not totally his fault . God did give me a brain. I am also lucky I am not wealthy I only gave him a $200 donation a few years ago because he said he could not stay on the air. When I say I trusted Steve Q. I really did. Yes, I should have had better judgement. But , he presents himself as the watchman.

      • A sincere man can be self-deceiving and subsequently deceive others. I don’t know why nobody calls him out for running on-air infomercials and quoting from gnostic gospels and stating the myths of other religions the basis for objective facts.

  3. It looks like SQ is doubling-down on his and the Hagnocchios’ complicity regarding V’s fraud. Anytime someone tries to shine the light-of-truth on the self-proclaimed inner-circle-of-trust of Quayle, Hagmann, et al SQ ducks for cover behind Proverbs 6:16-19. Classic case of the pot calling the kettle black. He doesn’t even address the issue of V’s phony background…

    http://www.stevequayle.com/index.php?s=33&d=1949

    • Who are they saying is bearing “false witness”? I am not understanding that part? “V” was a fraud and they promoted him and his business. So they quote scriptures like an injustice is being done to them because somebody pointed it out? I don’t think the righteous indignation being expressed by the SQ site is justified. Why don’t they just say they made a mistake? We all make mistakes.

      • With the exception of the part that says “hands that shed innocent blood”, SQ is using Proverbs 6:16-19 to describe himself. How ironic.

    • Thank you for providing a forum where we can calmly and intelligently discuss the actions of the self-appointed and self-annointed watchmen.

  4. WoW! I know I keep saying this,but I am so sad about this situation. I really believed in their sincerity. I continue to be amazed that they see themselves as being persecuted for the sake of the gospel. That can only be true if you have clean hands and they clearly do not. I believed in everything they said. Luckily I don’t have much money so I could not afford to invest anything.

    • We are all sad but the exposure and reproof found with in these articles are done in obedience to the command found in The Word of God.

      Ephesians 5-11

      King James Bible
      And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather reprove them.

      New International Version
      Have nothing to do with the fruitless deeds of darkness, but rather expose them.

      New Living Translation
      Take no part in the worthless deeds of evil and darkness; instead, expose them.

      English Standard Version
      Take no part in the unfruitful works of darkness, but instead expose them.

      Berean Study Bible
      Have no fellowship with the fruitless deeds of darkness, but rather expose them.

      Berean Literal Bible
      And do not have fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather even expose them.

      New American Standard Bible
      Do not participate in the unfruitful deeds of darkness, but instead even expose them;

      Holman Christian Standard Bible
      Don’t participate in the fruitless works of darkness, but instead expose them.

      International Standard Version
      and have nothing to do with the unfruitful actions that darkness produces. Instead, expose them for what they are.

      NET Bible
      Do not participate in the unfruitful deeds of darkness, but rather expose them.

Leave a Reply

